South Adelaide Panthers Commitee Members | 2019

Phil Reed

Phil Reed

Chairman

phil@reedesignkitchens.com.au
0414 722 587

Phil Webster

Phil Webster

Vice-Chairman

phil.webster@bendigoadelaide.com.au
0410 386 100

Tracey Wesson

Tracey Wesson

Secretary

tracey.wesson@bigpond.com
Mandy Woodward

Mandy Woodward

Treasurer

sapanthersaccounts@outlook.com
Mark Evans

Mark Evans

Technical Director

markyevans30@gmail.com
0497 030 707

Jamie Horsburgh

Jamie Horsburgh

Junior Delegate

 jamie@adam.com.au

Josh Partridge

Josh Partridge

Miniroos Delegate

j.Partridge.11@hotmail.com

Karren Mezzino

Karren Mezzino

Merchandise Manager / Child Safety Office / Registrar

Karen.Mezzino@sa.gov.au
Mary Munro

Mary Munro

Canteen Manager

 

Sean Muxlow

Sean Muxlow

Sponsorship Manager

 sean@timmsrealestate.com.au

Tara Ball

Tara Ball

Volunteer Coordinator

 

Steve Cox

Steve Cox

Complex Manager

 steve@coxservice.org

Brad Maxwell

Brad Maxwell

Committee Member

 

Darren Caudle

Darren Caudle

Commitee Member

 caudle@bigpond.net.au