COMMITTEE

South Adelaide Panthers Committee Members

Sean Muxlow

Sean Muxlow

President / Sponsorship Coordinator
president@sapanthersfc.com.au
0478 122 554

Phil Reed

Phil Reed

Vice President
vicepresident@sapanthersfc.com.au
0414 722 587

Karen Mezzino

Karren Mezzino

Secretary / Merchandise Coordinator
secretary@sapanthersfc.com.au

IMAGE BEING UPDATED

Natasha Maxwell

Treasurer
accounts@sapanthersfc.com.au

Mark Evans

Mark Evans

Technical Director
td@sapanthers.com.au
0497 030 707

Jamie Horsburgh

Jamie Horsburgh

Male Football Director
jamie@adam.com.au

Josh Partridge

Josh Partridge

Female Football Director
josh.partridge@sapantherfc.com.au

IMAGE BEING UPDATED

Andy Terreu

Miniroos Delegate
miniroos@sapanthersfc.com.au

Brad Maxwell

Brad Maxwell

Communications Coordinator
admin@sapanthersfc.com.au

Mary Munro

Mary Munro

Canteen Manager

Mary Stevens

Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@sapanthersfc.com.au

Steve Cox

Steve Cox

Complex Manager
steve@coxservice.org

IMAGE BEING UPDATED

Ainsley Roscow

Committee Member

Darren Caudle

Darren Caudle

Committee Member
caudle@bigpond.net.au